Empire State Human - Live In Dublin (2019)

Empire State Human - Live In Dublin (2019)

Artist: Empire State Human
Title: Live In Dublin
Label: ScentAir Records
Format: CD, Album, Live
Country: Ireland
Style: Synthpop

Empire State Human представляет концертный альбом "Live In Dublin".


01. [intro] Theme To Halloween
02. Shoot The Breeze
03. Little Alfie
04. Paradise
05. Swinging Pendulums
06. Film Star
07. Apollo
08. Hand On The Gun
09. Five Years
10. Sister Suffragette [Extended Mix]
11. Girl On A Train
12. The Chase

31 декабря 2019
Категория: Synthpop
Комментарии (0)
Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные посетители. Зарегистрироваться